KINGS CLIFFE PARISH COUNCIL

List of Councillors & other Representatives
A N Random Kings Cliffe Image
Clerk
Clerk
Deirdre McCumiskey
6 Hillside Gardens
Wittering
Peterborough PE8 6DX
01780 470799 clerk@kingscliffeparishcouncil.co.uk
Councillors
Chairman
Andrew Howard
41 Park Street
Kings Cliffe, Northamptonshire, PE8 6XN
01780 470230/444444 andrew@pchoward.com
Jeanne Atkinson 30 West Street
Kings Cliffe, Northamptonshire, PE8 6XA
07908 962111 jeanne.atkinson@marmalade.co.uk
Russell Brown Bridge House, Bridge Street
Kings Cliffe, Northamptonshire, PE8 6XH
01780 471802 russell@lls.lls.com
Michael Day 31 Park Street
Kings Cliffe, Northamptonshire, PE8 6XN
01780 470306 m45ichael@gmail.com
Jenny Dixon
19 West Street
Kings Cliffe, Northamptonshire, PE8 6XB
01780 470365 kjhl.dixon@gmail.com
Nigel Ford 12 Park Close
Kings Cliffe, Northamptonshire, PE8 6XW
01780 470209 jayne.ford1@sky.com
Doug Gilbert 112 West Street
Kings Cliffe, Northamptonshire, PE8 6XA
01780 470311 douggilbert112@yahoo.co.uk
Bernice Hardwick 57 Park Street
Kings Cliffe, Northamptonshire, PE8 6XN
01780 479225 bernice.hardwick@talk21.com
Chris Leuchars 4 Bridge Street
Kings Cliffe, Northamptonshire, PE8 6XH
01780 470646 chris.leuchars@btinternet.com
Robert Meadows 4 Park Street
Kings Cliffe, Northamptonshire, PE8 6XN
01780 470239 robescale@tiscali.co.uk
George Smid Rose Lodge
Kings Cliffe Road, Wansford, PE8 6NU
01780 782304 jg.smid@gmail.com
Other Local Representatives
County Councillor
Heather Smith
34 Church Street
Nassington, Peterborough, PE8 6QG
01780 782102 hsmith@northamptonshire.gov.uk
District Councillor
Roger Glithero
12 Main Street
Bulwick, Northamptonshire, NN17 3DY
01780 450319 chrisglith@hotmail.com
MP
Tom Pursglove MP
House of Commons
London, SW1A 0AA
n/a tom.pursglove.mp@parliament.uk
MEPs
Bill Newton Dunn
Derek Clark
Roger Helmer
Emma McClarkin
Glenis Willmott
Click here for East Midlands MEPs contact details
 

A N Random Kings Cliffe Image A N Random Kings Cliffe Image A N Random Kings Cliffe Image
KINGS CLIFFE PARISH COUNCIL